The Parish Leadership Team comprised of parishioners from Holy Spirit, St. Helen, and St. Mary’s is charged to assist Fr. Tom in assessing the pastoral needs of our Catholic Family and to develop plans to address those needs.  Fr. Tom has pledged to seek the Leadership Teams’ counsel, guidance, and advice in the spiritual and temporal care of our parish community.

The current leadership team members are:

Rev. Thomas Mischler         

Deacon Tom Maicher
Deacon Jim Knopf
Laura Roeske
Karen Yankaukas
Jose Alvarez
Mitchell Bolda
Renee Clayton
Lisa Curley
Dev Dubovich
Valentina Escobar
Dan Flores
Stacey Gasche
Pat Hren
Linda Jani
Charles Jenrich
Becky Krampen
Karl Kuchenmeister
Scott Neis
Jackie Reed
Molly Riley
Paul Shook
Denny Toporek
Pete Wood
Ben Yankauskas
Joe McBride